Executive & Staff (Beeton Stingers)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Doug Kowalinski
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 416-708-4001 (c)
  • Keith Dobbin
    Executive Photo
    Vice President
  • Al Bumstead
    Executive Photo
    Past President
  • Pat Cranston
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 705-436-1347 (h)
  • Andrea Wallis
    Executive Photo
  • Tanya Muir
    Executive Photo
    Ice Scheduler
    Phone: 905-729-0560 (h)
  • DJ Muir
    Executive Photo
    Hockey Convenor
  • Mike Somers
    Executive Photo
    Head Coach
  • Josh Aultman
    Executive Photo
    Cash Draw Chair
  • Al Collins
    Executive Photo
    Equipment Manager
  • Sonia Adams
    Executive Photo
    Special Events Co-ordinator
  • Lin Dickinson
    Executive Photo
    Sponsorship Chair
List of Staff
  • Ian Michel
    Staff Photo
    Social Media
  • Amy Roberts
    Staff Photo
    Referee in Chief
    Phone: 647-521-4616 (c)
  • Cheryl Wallace
    Staff Photo
    Timekeeper in Chief
  • Shane Adams
    Staff Photo
    Head Trainer
    Phone: 905-801-5225 (c)
Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Ontario Water Werx
  • W.D. Potato Limited
  • Kenn Pratt - Coldwell banker
  • Beeton Foodland
  • Brian Thompson Excavating Ltd.
  • McCarthy Electrical
Shoppers Drug Mart
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Beeton Stingers on Twitter
- and -
Visit Beeton Stingers on Facebook
- and -
Follow Beeton Stingers on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from beetonstingers.com on Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 1:14 AM